Home / Articles / Supreme, Exalted, and Divine Champion Insignias

Supreme, Exalted, and Divine Champion Insignias

Champion Insignias

all-3-Champion Insignias

Raise the fla- er… Insignia! Champion Insignias come in three different strength levels: Supreme, Exalted, and Divine.  Because Insignias are a major component of battle, having the right setup is critical. Furthermore, it is important to know that Divine Insignias have a gold border, Exalted have silver, and Supreme have bronze. As a result, you should be careful not to confuse them. Equip your Monument with one of the six new Insignias:


Champion X-Ray InsigniaChampion Charge InsigniaChampion Breach InsigniaChampion Battle InsigniaChampion Ambush InsigniaChampion Scout Insignia

While the above covers data on the Divine Insignias, other data on all Insignias, including Supreme and Exalted Champion Insignias, is found on the new Insignia Page!

About jmull

Profile photo of jmull
Writer for Mobile Strike Guide, avid gamer, and computer nerd. One day I hope to rule with an iron fist as a chancellor turned emperor, and lead an army of inaccurate soldiers and incompetent officers!

Check Also


Deathtrap Insignias – Military, Medic, and More

Divine Deathtrap Insignias Coinciding with the release of Deathtrap Gear, Deathtrap Insignias offer new boosts ...