Home / Uncategorized / Mobile Strike Weekly Update – March 22nd

Mobile Strike Weekly Update – March 22nd

Mobile-strike WU

Week of March 16th – March 22nd

March 22nd/21st – Global Control Point Announced

The Global Control Point will be opening again on Thursday, March 24th at 5:00 PM PDT/March 25th at 00:00 UTC and will close on March 26th at 12:00 PM PDT/19:00 UTC.

Capture10Capture


March 22nd – New Avatars Released

New chat avatars are now available through Alpha Squad Avatar crates.

Capture9


March 21st – Global Control Point Gear Statistics Announced

Epic War ran the data from the previous Global Control Point and shared the most frequently used gear sets. The Judgement gear set was the top offensive set while battling in the Global Control Point, and the GR-1 Falcon Set was the top economic set.

Capture1 Capture2 Capture3 Capture4


March 21st  – New Rebel Target – Hunter

A new rebel target has been release, called the Hunter. The materials for the corresponding permanent gear can be found in crates in gold packs, by attacking the Hunter, or by gathering from the Hunter’s Cargo.

Capture5 Capture6 Capture7


March 21st/22nd – Rebel Target – T-Fox

The T-Fox has spawned again. The materials for the corresponding permanent gear can be obtained through crates in specially marked gold packs, by attacking T-Fox rebel targets, or gathering from the T-Fox Debris tile they leave behind once defeated.

Capture8Capture2Capture3


If something particularly noteworthy happened this week in your state, please take screenshots and send an email describing it to lubears@insidegameofwar.com.

 

About Lubears

Profile photo of Lubears

Check Also

Mobile-strike-WU-300x212

Mobile Strike Weekly Update – November 8th

Week of November 1st – November 8th November 8th – Race to Combat Lab Level ...